2018 Oneida County Committee Members
President - Fred Andrist
Vice President
Jim Winkler
Coordinator - Thomas Barnett
Treasurer -
Bill Freudenberg
Secretary Theresa Seabloom
Marketing - Linda Walker
Robin Harrison
Jean Platek
Cheryl Salzman
Jim Perlburg

The Oneida County Fair is one huge undertaking and the hope and plan is to see it continue each year. There is no end to the planning, time and work involved. A strong Fair Committee with enough members is needed to help plan and carry out the needs to continue to make this happen.

We invite anyone interested to find out more about being on the Fair Committee to please call Thomas Barnett, 1-815-382-6514, or the UW-Extension office, 715-365-2750. They would be more than happy to discuss all aspects of being involved with the Oneida County Fair.

The Fair Committee meets every first Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the UW-Extension meeting room downstairs of the Rhinelander Airport. The public is more than welcome to attend.

Oneida County Fair Planning Team Application for Membership

©2018 Oneida County Fair. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer: All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Oneida County Fair and By Request Web Designs shall not be held liable for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints.
Site Design By